Contact

 


126 Spagnoli Road, Melville, NY 11747

Contributions

Joseph Barry
Chief Development Officer
Phone: (631) 873-4775 x275
Email: josephb@islandharvest.org

Administration & Finance Departments

Laura Condulis
Chief Finance and Administration Officer
Phone: (516) 294-8528 x123
Email: laura@islandharvest.org

Volunteer Inquiries

Shannon Karafian
Volunteer and Community Engagement Supervisor
Phone: (631)873-4775 x208
Email: shannon@islandharvest.org
**Register for All-Volunteer Events Here**

Food Donations

David Sank
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Phone: (631) 873-4775
Email: david@islandharvest.org

Programs and Member Agency Inquiries

Allison Puglia
Chief Programs Officer
(631) 873-4775 x204
Email: allison@islandharvest.org

Employment Inquiries

Randy Rosenberg
Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: (631)873-4775 x224
Email: hr@islandharvest.org

Media Inquiries

Don Miller
Public Relations Consultant
Phone: (516)330-1647
Email: don@westendstrategiespr.com

CONTRIBUTE