About Us

Our Staff

Randi Shubin Dresner, CFRE
Pres & CEO
(516) 294-8528 x138
(631) 873-4775 x201
randi@islandharvest.org
About Randi Dresner

Emelin Adames
SNAP Coordinator
(631) 873-4775
emelin@islandharvest.org

Joseph Adames
Warehouse Coordinator
(631) 873-4775
joseph@islandharvest.org

TroyTroy Arce
Warehouse Coordinator
(631) 873-4775
troy@islandharvest.org

ABAnthony Brites
Warehouse Coordinator – Uniondale
(516) 805-4782
anthony@islandharvest.org

Save

Joann Cannon
Office Coordinator/Receptionist – Hauppauge
(631) 873-4775
joanncannon@islandharvest.org

Laura Condulis
Vice President of Finance & Administration
(516) 294-8528 x123
laura@islandharvest.org

JordanJordan Buffa
Food Drive Coordinator
(631) 873-4775 x243
Jordan@islandharvest.org

Save

Roger D’Andria
Fleet Driver
(631) 873-4775

KathyKathleen Emmett
Nutrition Coordinator
(631) 873-4775 x234
kathleen@islandharvest.org

Save

Joan Flynn
New Business Development Manager
(516) 294-8528 x121
joan@islandharvest.org

Save

Taisha Freeman
SNAP & Community Resources Supervisor
(631) 873-4775 x207
Taisha@islandharvest.org

Save

Maria Fuentes
SNAP Coordinator
(631) 873-4775
snap@islandharvest.org

Sarah Greller, MSW
Inventory & Technology Specialist
(516) 294-8528 x102
sarah@islandharvest.org

Mary Ellen Grimes
Nutrition Coordinator
(631) 873-4775 x234
maryellen@islandharvest.org

Ryan Haugstatter
Volunteer & Community Relations Coordinator
(631) 873-4775 x228
ryan@islandharvest.org

Hillary Hess
Produce Sourcing Coordinator
(631) 873-4775 x206
Hillary@islandharvest.org

johnJohn Konoski
Inventory Assistant
(631) 873-4775 x201
john@islandharvest.org

Save

Karen LaSorsa
Agency Relations Coordinator – Nassau County
(631) 873-4775 x209
karen@islandharvest.org

Michelle Lenox
Grant Writer & Institutional Giving Manager
(631) 873-4775 x212
Michelle@islandharvest.org

DanieleeDanielle Loccisano
Bookeeper Finance & Administrative Assistant
(516) 294-8525 x114

Save

Mark Makin
Fleet Driver
(631) 873-4775

Save

Kimberly Milhoan
Special Events Manager
(631) 873-4775 x208
kim@islandharvest.org

ShanyelShanyel Miller
Van Driver
(631) 873-4775

Save

Joval Nance
Mobile Food Pantry Coordinator
(631) 873-4775 x221
joval@islandharvest.org

DNDebra Nord
Graphic Designer
(631) 873-4775 x
graphics@islandharvest.org

Elizabeth Notarbartolo
Agency Relations Coordinator – Suffolk County
(631) 873-4775 x216
Elizabeth@islandharvest.org

Pat O’Sullivan
Special Projects Finance Coordinator
(631) 873-4775 x126
pat@islandharvest.org

Save

Migdalia Otero, CFR
Vice President of Operations & Food Procurement
(631) 873-4775 x203
(516) 294-8528 x140
migdalia@islandharvest.org

RPRalph Pagan
Inventory Coordinator
(631) 873-4775 x233
ralph@islandharvest.org

Stacy Parsell
Vice President, Development
(631) 873-4775 x223
stacy@islandharvest.org

OscarOscar Pena
Director of Warehouse and Fleet Management
(631) 873-4775 x232
oscar@islandharvest.org

Joel Prince
Logistics and Transportation Coordinator
(631) 873-4775 x244
joel@islandharvest.org

Save

Allison Puglia
Vice President of Programs & Agency Relations
(631) 873-4775 x204
allison@islandharvest.org

MariaMaria Quiroga
Childhood Hunger Programs Coordinator
(631) 873-4775 x210
maria@islandharvest.org

Save

MRMirian Rodriguez
Office Custodian
(631) 873-4775

Randy Rosenberg
Human Resources Consultant
(516) 294-8528
HR@islandharvest.org

Carlos Santos
Fleet Driver
(631) 873-4775

Rosalyn Smalls
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO
(631) 873-4775 x241
rosalyn@islandharvest.org

Gina Sousa
Office Coordinator/Receptionist – Bethpage
(516) 294-8528 x122
Gina@islandharvest.org

Save

Jeremy Waite
Operations Coordinator
(631) 873-4775 x236
jeremy@islandharvest.org

Diane Worden
Warehouse Assistant
(516) 805-4782
diane@islandharvest.org